Office of Academic Affairs

The Office of Academic Affairs supervises the planning, delivery, and assessment of all academic and co-curricular programs offered at Trinity.

During the coronavirus emergency, we will not always be able to help you in-person, but we can still help you virtually!  Please use this contact list to stay in touch:

Academic Questions & Concerns
Provost Carlota Ocampo
ocampoc@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9209

Academic Administration
Assistant Provost Kathelon Toliver
AcademicAffairs@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9220

Advising & Assessment
Associate Provost Debbie Van Camp
vancampd@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9247

Faculty Services
Coordinator Robert Moore
moorer@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9230

College of Arts & Sciences
Dean Sita Ramamurti
ramamurtis@trinitydc.edu
202-884- 9262

Professional & Graduate Studies, Education
Dean Peggy Lewis
lewisp@trinitydc.edu
202-884- 9204

Nursing & Health Professions
Dean Mary Romanello
romanellom@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9677

Continuing Education
Director Katie Omenitsch
omenitschka@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9301

Library Help
University Librarian Trisha Smith
trinitylibrary@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9350

Moodle & Instructional Technology
Director Katie Wanschura
wanschurak@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9713

Disability Services
Director Kimberly McManus
mcmanusk@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9358

Academic Services & Tutoring
Director Kimberly LaBoone
laboonek@trinitydc.edu
202-884- 9360

Writing Center
Writing Specialist Kia Joppy
joppyk@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9274

Career Services
Director Soulyka Agana-Woodbine
Agana-woodbines@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9367

Trinity Bookstore
Manager Tiffany Wilson
wilsonti@trnitydc.edu
202-884-9157

Meet the Provost: Dr. Carlota Ocampo

I am so fortunate to serve as Provost at Trinity Washington University, an institution with a strong and articulated sense of mission.  My vision and philosophy of education are consistent with Trinity’s values.  I am deeply committed to the democratization of education and to the limitless possibility of educational transformation as a force for social change.  At Trinity, we transform students’ lives in positive and powerful ways, every day, and I am honored to be a part of this great campus community.

Important Dates

This list shows the next 10 upcoming dates from the Academic Calendar.

Faculty News & Achievements