Discover Your Strength at Trinity Washington University!

Your success is Trinity’s goal: for more than a century, Trinity has prepared women and men for successful careers and well-rounded lives. Trinity offers a broad range of accredited degree programs at the associate’s, bachelor’s and master’s levels.

During the COVID-19 emergency, we will not always be able to help you in-person, but we can still help you virtually!  Please use this contact list to stay in touch:

Executive Director
Iris Escarraman
escarramani@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9407

General Admissions
Admissions Office
admissions@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9400

Ronique Jones-Brannock
Jones-brannockr@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9430

College of Arts & Sciences Transfer Admissions
Janneice Williams
williamsjann@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9413

College of Arts & Sciences New Student Admissions
Jessica Stamp
stampj@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9417

Tiffany Solis
solist@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9402

Sheyny Barahona
barahonas@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9423

School of Education Admissions
Dee Holtzner
Holtznerd@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9420

School of Nursing and Health Professions Admissions
Latory Felder
feldert@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9408

School of Business and Graduate Studies Admissions
Mark Murphy
Murphymark@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9404

Sarah Prince
princesa@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9405

School of Professional Studies Admissions
Marcia Holmes
holmesma@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9427

Cynthia Bond
bondcy@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9406

Individual Attention

A hallmark of a Trinity education is that we focus on the individual – you! That starts in Admissions, where we work with you one-on-one. Start the conversation at 202-884-9400 or admissions@trinitydc.edu.

One University, Five Colleges, 40+ Academic Programs

Explore Trinity’s undergraduate and graduate degree programs, designed to engage your academic passion and advance your career.

Advantages of a Trinity Degree Program

Dynamic Learning Community

Trinity’s outstanding faculty lead engaging classes where your voice is heard and your ideas are welcome.

Affordable Degree

Trinity’s undergraduate and graduate tuition is among the lowest in the Washington region. Trinity’s financial aid staff assist you in securing scholarships, grants, loans and payment plans to make your degree even more affordable.

Great Location

Washington, D.C. offers amazing opportunities for Trinity students, from internships and career opportunities to great museums and restaurants. Just minutes from downtown D.C., Maryland and Virginia, Trinity’s campus is on the Metro Red Line. We offer a free shuttle to the Brookland Metro Station.

Academic Services

Every Trinity student has full access to the Writing Center, career services, tutoring, academic advising and more.

Fitness Center Membership

All students receive a free membership to the campus athletic center that includes a pool, walking track, fitness equipment.

Learn more about how Trinity’s Programs can advance your career!

The Admissions staff is here, ready to get you started!
Monday-Friday: 9am-7pm
Saturday: 8am-2pm

Stop by, call us or email us:
202-884-9400
800-492-6882
Admissions@trinitydc.edu

Request Information