Identifying Personnel Resources

Whether you need to identify your collegiate dean, inquire about direct deposit, need assistance with technology, or seeking the support of academic services, our Trinity administrative team is here to help. Outlined below is a list of personnel who can assist as you begin preparation for a new semester.

Administrative Offices

Office of Academic Affairs (Main 202):
Dr. Carlota O’Campo, Provost and Vice President for Academic
Ms. Kathelon Toliver, Assistant Provost of Academic Administration

Student Success Center 
Dr. Debbie VanCamp,Vice President for Assessment and Academic Success
Dr. Reginal Stroble, Director of Student Success Center

Office of Enrollment Services (Main 154)
Ms. Cathy Geier, Vice President of Enrollment Services
Ms. Rachel Davis, University Registrar

Office of Human Resources (Main 134):
Ms. Tracey Prince, Executive Director of Human Resources
Ms. Hanan Adnan, HR Generalist

Academic Support

Library Services (Sr. Helen Sheehan Library)
Ms. Trisha Smith, University Librarian (Library)

Academic Services and Tutoring (Library 104)
Dr. Kimberly LaBoone, Director of Academic Services
Dr. Sarah Young, Director of Disability Support Services (Office located Main 212)

Career Services  (Library 103)
Ms. Soulyka Agana-Woodbine, Director of Career Services

Writing Center (Library 103)

Collegiate Units

College of Arts and Sciences (Main 202):
Dr. Sita Ramamurti, Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences

See Program Chairs & Specialists

The School of Education (Main 395)

The School of Nursing and Health Professions (Academic Center 218)
Dr. Brigid Noonan, Dean of School of Nursing and Health Professions
Dr. Carrie O’Reilly, Nursing Program Director
Ms. Sarah Trippensee, Assistant Dean of Nursing

The School of Professional Studies (Main 250)
Mr. Thomas Mostowy, Associate Dean, School of Professional Studies
Ms. Cristina Lynch, Assistant Dean of School of Professional Studies; Director of Trinity @ THEARC

The School of Business and Graduate Studies (Main 250)
Dr. Jamal Watson, Associate Dean of School of Professional and Graduate Studies; Director of Strategic Communication and Public Relations

Technology Support

Moodle Support (Academic Center 122)
Ms. Katie Wanschura, Director of Instructional Technologies
Ms. Rosemary Feehan, Associate Director of Instructional Technologies

Technology Support Services (Academic Center 122)

Mr. Michael Burback, Director

Public Safety and Facilities

Department of Public Safety (Main Hall B-8)

Facilities Services
(Main B-32)

See Complete Trinity Directory

Next Page: Moodle Basics 101