Who’s Who in Enrollment Services

Cathy GeierMs. Cathy Geier, Vice President for Enrollment Services

geierc@trinitydc.edu  202-884-9545

Ms. Geier oversees the registration, student records, billing and financial aid functions at Trinity.


 

 

Ms. Martha Molina, Director of Financial Aid

molinam@trinitydc.edu  202-884-9535

Ms. Molina manages all of Trinity’s federal, state and institutional financial aid programs.


 

 

 

 

Ms. Leneta Smithen, Assistant Director of Financial Aid

smithenl@trinitydc.edu   202-884-9537


 

 

 

Ms. Karen Vanegas, Enrollment Services Specialist

VanegasK@trinitydc.edu   202-884-9538


 

 

 

Ms. Juanita Artis, Assistant Director of Student Records

ArtisJ@trinitydc.edu   202-884-9540


 

 

                                        Ms. Nicole Rouse, Enrollment Services Specialist

RouseN@trinitydc.edu   202-884-9536