Email & Google Apps Moodle Starfish Self-Service Account Center PaperCut Where's My Classroom? Large File Transfer Office 365 My Devices
Email Moodle Starfish VPN Self-Service Faculty Resources Common Forms TimeForce Account Center Cancel My Class Google Drive DocuSign

Archives: Alerts

July 4: Closed. July 5-6: Trinity OPEN!

Trinity is CLOSED on Thursday, July 4, in observance of Independence Day. No classes will meet on Thursday, July 4, and all offices and the library will be closed. Classes will be held as scheduled on Friday, July 5, and Saturday, July 6. Offices and the library will be open regular hours on Friday, July...

By pauleya |
DETAIL

Memorial Day Weekend: Trinity Closed Friday, May 24 – Monday, May 27

May Term Classes will be held on Friday, May 24, and Saturday, May 25. Summer Term begins on Tuesday, May 28. Trinity is CLOSED on Friday, Saturday, Sunday, and Monday, May 24, 25, 26, and 27, in observance of Memorial Day. PLEASE NOTE THAT MAY TERM COURSES WILL MEET ON FRIDAY, MAY 24, AND SATURDAY,...

By pauleya |
DETAIL

Trinity CLOSED for Easter Weekend, Friday, 4/19 – Sunday, 4/21

Trinity is CLOSED on Friday, April 19, Saturday, April 20, and Sunday, April 21, in observance of Good Friday and the Easter holiday. There are no classes scheduled on Friday, Saturday and Sunday, and all offices and the library are closed. Trinity will open for regular hours on Monday, April 22. DINING SERVICES: Alumnae Hall...

By pauleya |
DETAIL

Thursday, Feb. 21: Trinity is OPEN!

Message from President McGuire, Wednesday, February 20, 2019: Dear students and colleagues, Trinity will open at 10 am on Thursday, February 21, and classes will start with the first classes scheduled at or after 10 am.  The late opening helps our crews to make sure that any overnight icing is addressed before everyone starts walking...

By pauleya |
DETAIL

Wed., Feb. 20: Trinity CLOSED Due to Snow

Trinity is CLOSED on Wednesday, February 20, due to snow and ice conditions during morning rush hour and extending all day. Wednesday, February 20, while Trinity is closed, students and faculty can still participate in the Joy of Learning thanks to the wonderful world of Moodle. What a great time to do some chats, get your...

By pauleya |
DETAIL

Presidents Weekend: Open Sat., Feb. 16. Closed Mon., Feb. 18

Trinity is OPEN on Saturday, February 16; all classes meet and all offices are open for regular business hours (8:00 am – 2:00 pm).  Trinity’s library is open for regular hours on Saturday (8:30am-5:30pm) and closed on Sunday.  On Saturday,  Trinity also will be hosting the first Accepted Students Day for the College of Arts...

By pauleya |
DETAIL

Friday, Feb. 1: Trinity is Closed Due to Weather

Friday, February 1, 2019: Trinity closed at 3:00 pm due to weather and road conditions. No classes after 3:00 pm, all offices are closed, Trinity Center closed, no evening activities. Travel safely! Message from Provost Ocampo Earlier Today: Trinity will close at 3:00 pm today due to weather and road conditions.  All late afternoon and...

By pauleya |
DETAIL

Wed., Jan. 30: Trinity is OPEN!

Trinity opened at 10 am on Wednesday, January 30. Earlier Message: Due to the potential ice and frigid temperature early tomorrow, Trinity will open at 10 am on Wednesday, January 30. The first classes will be those that start at 10 am or later. Be safe out there!

By pauleya |
DETAIL