Alert: Coronavirus Updates: Summer classes in remote formats. Services available virtually. Details
Email & Google Apps Moodle Starfish Self-Service Account Center PaperCut Where's My Classroom? Large File Transfer Office 365 My Devices
Email Moodle Starfish Self-Service Common Forms TimeForce Account Center Cancel My Class Where's My Classroom? Google Drive PaperCut Large File Transfer

Archives: Alerts

Coronavirus Updates: Summer classes in remote formats. Services available virtually

The Trinity community continues to persevere during this unprecedented time. The spring semester is done – hooray, you made it! Summer semester classes will continue to be taught remotely. All services are available virtually. Trinity’s senior staff are closely monitoring the situation in D.C. and nearby Maryland and Virginia. Important Status Updates: May-June 2020 Summer […]

By pauleya |
DETAIL

Easter Schedule: Trinity Closed April 9-12, Thursday-Sunday

Easter Schedule: Trinity will be closed Thursday, April 9, through Sunday, April 12. No classes will be held, offices closed. Students who are residing on campus will continue to do so. Staff are available if needed. Key Resources and Contacts: Coronavirus Information, Trinity Health and Wellness Center President Pat McGuire  Dr. Jacqueline Newsome-Williams, Trinity Health and […]

By pauleya |
DETAIL

Coronavirus: All classes in remote formats; services available virtually. We’re here for you

April 3, 2020 Update:   All instruction will continue to be delivered in alternative remote formats through the end of the semester: All courses, all programs, all schools.  Students, please go to your Moodle course websites to get the instructions for each course, and please read all of the messages that deans and faculty are sending to […]

By pauleya |
DETAIL

Presidents Weekend: Open Sat., Feb. 15, Closed Mon., Feb. 17

Presidents Weekend Schedule: Open Saturday, February 15, Closed Monday, February 17 Trinity is OPEN on Saturday, February 15: All classes meet and all offices are open for regular business hours (8:00am–2:00 pm). Trinity’s library is open for regular hours on Saturday (8:30am-5:30pm) and closed on Sunday. On Saturday, Trinity will be hosting the first Accepted Students […]

By pauleya |
DETAIL

ML King Weekend Schedule: Closed Monday, Jan. 20

Martin Luther King, Jr. Weekend Schedule Trinity will be OPEN on Saturday, January 18.  All Trinity offices will be open for regular hours.  We look forward to assisting new and returning students with registration, financial aid, and advising! Trinity is CLOSED on Monday, January 20, 2020, in honor of Dr. Martin Luther King. There are […]

By pauleya |
DETAIL

Tuesday, Jan. 7: Trinity Closing @ 3pm. Orientations Postponed to Thursday

Due to the impending snow, Trinity will close at 3 pm on Tuesday, January 7.  Orientation programs scheduled for this evening have been rescheduled for Thursday evening.  All offices will close at 3 pm.  All other evening activities at Trinity are cancelled for tonight, Tuesday, January 7. Tomorrow, Wednesday, January 8, will be a glorious day […]

By pauleya |
DETAIL

New Year’s Schedule: OPEN, Thursday, Jan. 2

Please note the following Trinity schedule during the New Year’s holidays: Monday, December 30:  Open, 9am to 5pm Tuesday, December 31: Closed Wednesday, January 1: Closed Thursday, January 2: Trinity Open, Regular Hours On days that Trinity is closed, ALL offices and the Library are closed. All offices will resume regular business hours on Thursday, […]

By reesep |
DETAIL

Thanksgiving Break: Trinity Closed Nov. 27-Dec. 1

Thanksgiving season here! Please note Trinity’s hours of operation below: Thanksgiving Holiday Closing Dates Trinity will be closed Wednesday, November 27 through Sunday, December 1. No classes will be held, the Library will be closed, and all offices will also be closed. Classes and regular hours of operation will resume on Monday, December 2. As […]

By pauleya |
DETAIL