The purposes of the Association are to promote and support the educational mission of Trinity Washington University, to strengthen and maintain the relationship between Trinity and its alumnae/i, to foster personal and professional relationships among its alumnae/i, to communicate the vision and mission of Trinity to alumnae/i, and to encourage participation among alumnae/i in support of Trinity.

Alumnae Association of Trinity Washington University(AATWU): 2020-2021

More AATWC links:

President Joan Gordon Waks ’66
1st Vice President Deborah D’Souza Vazirani ’89
2nd Vice President Mary Esslinger ’66
Secretary Peggy Jo Ruetsch Donahue ’77
Treasurer Ann Marie Courtemanche ’76
Western Regional Director Kristie O’Brien ’96
Eastern Regional Director Edward Watkins ’08
Metro DC Regional Representative A Colleen Sonosky ’86
Metro DC Regional Representative B Cynthia A. Morris ’05,’07
Metro DC Regional Representative C Anna Roland ’16
Metro DC Regional Representative D Morgan Carillo’13
Metro DC Regional Representative E Treva Smith ’05,’07
 Director-at-Large A Mickele Rodgers ’93
Director-at-Large B Jane Farrell DeCoursey ’87
Director-at-Large C

Director-at-Large D

Greta Elliott-Meredith ’11

Keith Gethers ’18

Ex-officio Members of the AATC Board:

Chair, Nominating Committee:      Gerry Mpyanga ’99

Chief Development Officer/Executive Director of Development and Alumnae/i Relations: Patrick Kellogg


Executive Director of Alumnae/i Giving and Engagement: Ashley Bianchi

Assistant Director of Alumnae/i Engagement:  Ebony Johnson

Class Notes:

Please submit class notes to the Office of Alumnae/i Relations or call 202.884-9700 or go online to submit your note and photo.