Board of Trustees, 2017-2018

Patricia O’Brien, SND, Chair

Patricia McGuire ’74, President

Margaret Dunning ’76

Tonya Esposito ’96

Amy Freeman

Barbara Glynn ’64 Trustee Emerita

Nicky Goren

Irene Horstmann Hannan ’68 Trustee Emerita

Karen Hokanson, SND

Holly Kimmitt ’00

John Leary

Maisha Leek ’03

Kathy Raffa

Joanne Recker, Ph.D., SND

Larry Savoy ’07 MSA

Wendy Scott

Alice Singdahlsen

Linda Talley

Lois Wims

Communications with the Board of Trustees should be directed to the chair or president at:

Board of Trustees
125 Michigan Avenue, N.E.
Washington, D.C. 20017


Trinity reserves the right to change, without prior notice, any policy or procedure, tuition or fee, curricular requirements, or any other information found on this web site or in its printed materials.

Questions may be directed to the Office of Academic Affairs at