2019 – 2020 CAS Student Government Council Leaders

Student Government Council
President – Ewaoluwa Ogundana

Ewaoluwa Ogundana is serving as the president of the CAS Student Government Council President for the 2019-2020 academic year.  Ewaoluwa is a junior, and a Political Science major.

Campus Activities Association
President – Daniela Vargas
Vice President – Lesly “Sam” Murillo

Commuter Student Council
President – Rosa Reyes
Vice President – Oluwabukola Fagbemi

Red Class of 2020 (Senior Class)
President – Tiffany Buckner

Blue Class of 2021 (Junior Class)
President – Sheliah Wash

Green Class of 2022 (Sophomore Class)
President – Valeria Perez-Aragon
Gold Class of 2023 (First Year Class)
President – to be elected in September 2019
Vice President – to be elected in September 2019